Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
William Halls Adjunct Assistant Professor william-halls@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melinda Ingraham Adjunct Assistant Professor melinda-ingraham@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sarah Kadura Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-kadura@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Hofmeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-hofmeyer@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Solien Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-solien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Lowery Adjunct Assistant Professor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Van Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher Simpson Adjunct Instructor christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Micaela Maeyaert Adjunct Assistant Professor micaela-maeyaert@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Kubik Adjunct Assistant Professor sean-kubik@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages