Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marilyn Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Wiltfang Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-wong@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Schult Adjunct Instructor maria-schult@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Peter Ryan Adjunct Assistant Professor peter-ryan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Orrin Jolly Adjunct Assistant Professor orrin-jolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Evink Adjunct Assistant Professor michele-evink@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Easton Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-easton@uiowa.edu 375A CPB

Pages