Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tyler Nauman Adjunct Assistant Professor tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Stallman Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-stallman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Miriam Loewen Adjunct Assistant Professor miriam-loewen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sarah Sorensen Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-sorensen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tori Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor tori-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-j-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPHB

Pages