Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Conrey Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-conrey@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Kubik Adjunct Assistant Professor sean-kubik@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lynette Arens Adjunct Assistant Professor lynette-arens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages