Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lindsey Batz Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-batz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Deann Beck Adjunct Assistant Professor deann-lawin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily A Beckett Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB (515) 282-5630
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Birdsell Adjunct Instructor michele-birdsell@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Winfield Brand Adjunct Instructor winfield-brand@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371

Pages