Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Flanagan Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-flanagan-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrew Tenpas Adjunct Instructor andrew-tenpas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andy Stessman Adjunct Assistant Professor andy-stessman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Mugge Adjunct Instructor ann-fitzgibbons@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB (319) 353-5157
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Arwa Al- Khatib Graduate Research Assistant arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ashley Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages