Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Theodore Nguyen Clinical Assistant Professor theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu 347 CPB
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Jay Dean Currie Department Chair jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Laura Umlah Admin Services Specialist laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Onyeche Oche Graduate Research Assistant onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Beth Watson Admin Services Coordinator beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Marilyn Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Van Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages