Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Samuel Williams Pharmacy Fellow Associate samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Michele Birdsell Adjunct Instructor michele-birdsell@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Paul Perry Professor Emeritus paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 863-3967
Marilyn Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (712) 294-5055

Pages