Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Eric Mueller Pharmacy Fellow Associate eric-mueller@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Conrad Wagner Pharmacy Fellow Associate conrad-wagner@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Madison McDonald Pharmacy Fellow Associate madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Michele Birdsell Adjunct Instructor michele-birdsell@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Lyvia Hosch Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Paul Perry Professor Emeritus paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR
Dawn Whitehill Adjunct Associate Professor dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Karen Ann Baker Associate Professor karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977

Pages