Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Stierman Adjunct Instructor pamela-stierman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Harold Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-harold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Brett Becker Pharmacy Fellow Associate brett-becker@uiowa.edu 330A CPB
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alisha Eggers Adjunct Assistant Professor alisha-burrows@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tess Dyson Adjunct Instructor tess-noeller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB

Pages