Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Standiford Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-standiford@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Stierman Adjunct Instructor pamela-stierman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesam Ismail Graduate Teaching Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Dwyer Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-dwyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Paulsen Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-paulsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB

Pages