Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Kathryn Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
James A Ponto Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Denise Ruth Adjunct Assistant Professor denise-ruth@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
Kasey Abel Adjunct Assistant Professor kasey-abel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Whitehill Adjunct Associate Professor dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ashley Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Nels Engblom Clin Trials Rsrch Specialist nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-smith-4@uiowa.edu PHAR
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Brett Heintz Adjunct Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nancee Waterbury Adjunct Associate Professor nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC
Shella Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor shella-johnson@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR

Pages