Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Kendra Foster Graduate Teaching Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kendra Nelson-Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberlee Duvall Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberlee-loterbour@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kyle Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor kyle-b-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura Gansen Adjunct Instructor laura-gansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura Umlah Admin Services Specialist laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Collier Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-collier@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages