Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Hahn Adjunct Instructor michelle-hahn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Zachary Kotowske Adjunct Assistant Professor zachary-kotowske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Steffen Adjunct Instructor christine-steffen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hannah Hemry Adjunct Assistant Professor hannah-hemry@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Damaske Adjunct Assistant Professor david-damaske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages