Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittany Bronemann Adjunct Assistant Professor brittany-hebl@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jade Feller Adjunct Assistant Professor jade-feller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Mormann Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-mormann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lori Rissman Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-jensen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Austin Oyen Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages