Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort ascending Email Office Phone
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Christine M Catney Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Lorin Fisher Clinical Assistant Professor lorin-fisher@uiowa.edu 337 CPB (319) 467-1048
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Theodore Pham Nguyen Clinical Assistant Professor theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu 347 CPB (319) 467-1053
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Stevie Veach Clinical Assistant Professor stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Nels J Engblom Clin Trials Rsrch Specialist nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Kathryn K Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Colleen A Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Amber M Goedken Associate Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Mary Chen Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Karen Ann Baker Associate Professor karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785

Pages