Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura Umlah Admin Services Specialist laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Hailey Tweden Ac/Sci Res Act hailey-tweden@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Truong Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-truong@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McCaffery Townsend Ac/Sci Res Act mccaffery-townsend@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marla Rae Tonn Adjunct Instructor marla-tonn@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jay Tieri Adjunct Assistant Professor jay-tieri@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jess Thompson Adjunct Assistant Professor jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Panagiota Terzis Pharmacy Specialist panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Ryan Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-taylor@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182

Pages