Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sharon Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor sharon-scott@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Kubik Adjunct Assistant Professor sean-kubik@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean M Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Scott J Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Sarah Sorensen Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-sorensen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sarah Kadura Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-kadura@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sarah K Ermer Pharmacy Fellow Associate sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld Clinical Assistant Professor sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Sara Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Samantha Reiser Adjunct Assistant Professor samantha-reiser@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-weber-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Molander Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-molander@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
Ronald Frantz Adjunct Assistant Professor ronald-frantz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages