Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Christine M Catney Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jeanine P Abrons Clinical Associate Professor jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu CPB 354 CPB (319) 384-1114
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu CPB
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu CPB
Niral Patel Adjunct Assistant Professor niral-patel@uiowa.edu CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB
Sarah K Ermer Pharmacy Fellow Associate sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH
James A Ponto Emeritus Clinical Professor james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Katie Finkey Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-finkey@uiowa.edu 3775 CPB
Colleen A Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jason Fuerst Admin Services Coordinator jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Julie Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor julie-miller-1@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Hannah Hemry Adjunct Assistant Professor hannah-hemry@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Thomas Fisher Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-fisher@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Jennifer Aguado Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-aguado@uiowa.edu 375A CPB

Pages