Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Nancee Waterbury Adjunct Associate Professor nancee-niemeyer@uiowa.edu 119--BS04D VAMC
Melissa Ernzen Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-ernzen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Teaching Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kendra Foster Graduate Teaching Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Rani Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Kelly Kent Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Jay Dean Currie Department Chair jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Colleen Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Kevin G Moores Clinical Associate Professor kevin-moores@uiowa.edu S418 PHAR (319) 335-8839
Susan Staggs Vos Clinical Professor susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Associate Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Associate Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Paul Perry Professor Emeritus paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Laura Umlah Admin Services Specialist laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456

Pages