Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Candance Wagenknecht Adjunct Assistant Professor candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sharon Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor sharon-scott@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Murphy Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu CPB
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages