Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Kimberlee Duvall Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberlee-loterbour@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Dwyer Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-dwyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tess Dyson Adjunct Instructor tess-noeller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathleen Eastin Adjunct Instructor kathleen-eastin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alisha Eggers Adjunct Assistant Professor alisha-burrows@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rhonda Emry Adjunct Instructor rhonda-emry@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nels Engblom Clin Trials Rsrch Specialist nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Megan Engel Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sarah Ermer Pharmacy Fellow Associate sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Melissa Ernzen Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-ernzen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Evink Adjunct Assistant Professor michele-evink@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Olajide Fadare Graduate Research Assistant olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Virginia Fedorchak Adjunct Assistant Professor virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages