Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Colleen Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Conrad Wagner Pharmacy Fellow Associate conrad-wagner@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dana Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-p-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Whitehill Adjunct Associate Professor dawn-marcellus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Denise Ruth Adjunct Assistant Professor denise-ruth@uiowa.edu CC101 GH

Pages