Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Wold Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Rebecca Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-j-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPHB
Marcia Zeithamel Adjunct Assistant Professor marcia-zeithamel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kendra Nelson-Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lorena Hernandez Adjunct Assistant Professor lorena-hernandez@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Halls Adjunct Assistant Professor william-halls@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages