Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Haemy Chung Adjunct Assistant Professor haemy-chung@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Olney Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Skoff Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher Fox Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-w-fox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Scheibe Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-herrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-taylor@uiowa.edu 375A CPB

Pages