Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort ascending Email Office Phone
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lorena Hernandez Adjunct Assistant Professor lorena-hernandez@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kendra Nelson-Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittany Bronemann Adjunct Assistant Professor brittany-hebl@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jade Feller Adjunct Assistant Professor jade-feller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alisha Eggers Adjunct Assistant Professor alisha-burrows@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages