Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber M Goedken Associate Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Naomi Graves Adjunct Assistant Professor naomi-graves@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Greenwood Adjunct Instructor robert-greenwood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Gross Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Colleen Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu CPB
Michelle Hahn Adjunct Instructor michelle-hahn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Halls Adjunct Assistant Professor william-halls@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages