Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Teri Peterson Adjunct Instructor teri-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Stewart Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paul Perry Professor Emeritus paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
Niral Patel Adjunct Assistant Professor niral-patel@uiowa.edu CPB
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Austin Oyen Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marilyn Osterhaus Adjunct Instructor marilyn-slee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Olney Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Onyeche Oche Graduate Research Assistant onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nichole Nunemaker Adjunct Assistant Professor nichole-nunemaker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages