Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Melissa Ernzen Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-ernzen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Corak Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-corak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melinda Ingraham Adjunct Assistant Professor melinda-ingraham@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Megan Mormann Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-mormann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Olney Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Caldera Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-caldera@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McCaffery Townsend Ac/Sci Res Act mccaffery-townsend@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mary Chen Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Associate Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Mary Elizabeth Ray Clinical Associate Professor mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marla Rae Tonn Adjunct Instructor marla-tonn@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-taylor@uiowa.edu 375A CPB

Pages