Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Murphy Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Linda Kalin Adjunct Instructor linda-kalin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Stahle Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-stahle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rhonda Emry Adjunct Instructor rhonda-emry@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages