Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Lauren Collier Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-collier@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ronald Frantz Adjunct Assistant Professor ronald-frantz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Naomi Graves Adjunct Assistant Professor naomi-graves@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Gerdts Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-m-gerdts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Wurth Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-wurth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages