Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu CPB
Christopher Fox Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-w-fox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Gerking Adjunct Instructor michael-gerking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jane Boyd Adjunct Instructor jane-boyd@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Olivia Hopton Adjunct Assistant Professor olivia-hopton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marcia Zeithamel Adjunct Assistant Professor marcia-zeithamel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Peter Ryan Adjunct Assistant Professor peter-ryan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sarah Ermer Pharmacy Fellow Associate sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Orrin Jolly Adjunct Assistant Professor orrin-jolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages