Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Streeper Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-streeper@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Ernzen Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-ernzen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Damaske Adjunct Assistant Professor david-damaske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nichole Nunemaker Adjunct Assistant Professor nichole-nunemaker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Fitzpatrick Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lorena Hernandez Adjunct Assistant Professor lorena-hernandez@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Harold Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-harold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages