Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Karen Ann Baker Associate Professor karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karla Knobbe Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-knobbe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karli Welter Adjunct Assistant Professor karli-welter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Katarina Brown Adjunct Assistant Professor katarina-brown@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathleen Eastin Adjunct Instructor kathleen-eastin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn K Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathy Schott Adjunct Assistant Professor kathy-schott@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH
Katie Finkey Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-finkey@uiowa.edu 3775 CPB
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Wankum Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Kent Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Wolf Adjunct Instructor kelly-wolf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages