Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Nicholas Howell Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-howell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Lori Rissman Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-jensen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-weber-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Sarah Kadura Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-kadura@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Hofmeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-hofmeyer@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Lowery Adjunct Assistant Professor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Micaela Maeyaert Adjunct Assistant Professor micaela-maeyaert@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages