Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
David Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Arturo Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sean Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kristina Andino kristina-andino@uiowa.edu 110 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 306-1 PHAR (319) 335-8797
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8239
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jerry Bishop jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
James Bradley jim-bradley@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5954
Lora Briggs lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Katarina Brown katarina-brown@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu S433 PHAR (319) 678-8089
Marianne Carter marianne-westrick@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR

Pages