Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
David A Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CPB
Arturo L Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sean M Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jocelyn J Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Joyce Arnouk joyce-arnouk@uiowa.edu C303 GH (319) 384-8067
Tyler C Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3274
Lois J Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
Susan M Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 467-1578
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Brett Becker brett-becker@uiowa.edu 330A CPB
Kendra J Bell kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Randi L Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Riley J Blay riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nathanael M Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Daniel J Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Kris A Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Kenneth R Bruner kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Cheryl E Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Natasia S Camfield natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
David A Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu 214 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Shaina R Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264

Pages