Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Carlton Daugherty carlton-daugherty@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Justine Delgado justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu S553B PHAR (319) 335-8695
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (319) 384-1192
Allison Ehlinger allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8678
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 208 PHAR (319) 335-8677
Jason Foster jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4096
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 127 PHAR (319) 335-0570
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu S201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu 110 PHAR (319) 467-0055

Pages