Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
David Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 467-1621
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4724
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Eva Tack eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 3291 CBRB (319) 335-3053
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8523
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Jason Foster jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4590
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685

Pages