Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4724
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Kristina Andino kristina-andino@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Chris Newville chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8523
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665

Pages