Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Eric Mueller eric-mueller@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Regan McNamee regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Madison McDonald madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4724

Pages