Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jerry Bishop jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jess Thompson jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
James Bradley jim-bradley@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5954
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Justine Delgado justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Katarina Brown katarina-brown@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kristina Andino kristina-andino@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Kurt Hinschberger kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570

Pages