Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu 4-511 BSB (319) 467-1621
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB (319) 335-6884
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu 558 CPB (319) 678-8089
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 6459 PBDB
Kurt Hinschberger kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Katarina Brown katarina-brown@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
David Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
James Bradley jim-bradley@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5954
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681

Pages