Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 6532 JCP (319) 356-2370
Kurt Hinschberger kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
Katarina Brown katarina-brown@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
David Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Kenneth Bruner kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681

Pages