Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jerry Bishop jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ty Goldsberry ty-goldsberry@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681

Pages