Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695

Pages