Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Ivette Lopez ivette-lopez@uiowa.edu 261 CPB (319) 335-8649
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20A PHAR (319) 335-8672
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages