Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Khang David Lam-Lu david-lam-lu@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 467-1290
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 204 PHAR (319) 353-5626
Hong-Guann Lee hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 127 PHAR (319) 335-8967
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Theodore Nguyen theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Truyen Nguyen truyen-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-1181
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Austin Oyen austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 208 PHAR (319) 335-8844
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Yang Qiu yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages