Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Madison McDonald madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Regan McNamee regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Eric Mueller eric-mueller@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Chris Newville chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages