Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
Lora Briggs lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Madison McDonald madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Morgan Israel morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Natasia Camfield natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715

Pages