Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Jerry Bishop jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8239
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ty Goldsberry ty-goldsberry@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages