Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Jerry Bishop jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ty Goldsberry ty-goldsberry@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264

Pages