Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Abigail Rioux abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 204 PHAR (319) 335-8348
Phawanan Sawangchan phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 127D PHAR (319) 335-9112
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu 133B PHAR (319) 335-8234
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8835
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 6459 PBDB
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu S51 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Jess Thompson jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8623
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 467-1136

Pages