Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Abigail Rioux abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 3291 CBRB (319) 335-3053
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Eva Tack eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 467-1621
Jess Thompson jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Vladimir Titarenko vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623

Pages