Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Williams samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Sean Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB (319) 335-6884
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shevonne Crusz shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870

Pages