Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
James Bradley jim-bradley@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5954
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177
Katarina Brown katarina-brown@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
David Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Kurt Hinschberger kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705

Pages