Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu 306 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Samuel Williams samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 306 PHAR (319) 467-1622
Brent Zahn brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-2863

Pages