Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Samuel Williams samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Brent Zahn brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863

Pages